Uncategorized

What Happens Next…

MASSIVE THANKS to @PCBWay for sponsoring some amazing stuff coming up on the channel! HUGE! There is so much space for activities 🙂

VISIT PCBWAY ▶ https://pcbway.com

MERCH! ▶ https://the3dprintingnerd.com/merch
Patreon ▶ https://3d.pn/patreon
FloatPlane ▶ https://www.floatplane.com/channel/3dprintingnerd

Bambu ▶ http://3d.pn/bambu
Glowforge ▶ https://3d.pn/glowforge
Prusa ▶ https://3d.pn/prusa
Puget Systems ▶ https://3d.pn/pugetsystems
Slice Engineering ▶ https://3d.pn/slice

MATERIALS 🦇
Polymaker ▶ https://3d.pn/polymaker (aff)
Printed Solid ▶ https://3d.pn/printedsolid
Amazon ▶ https://geni.us/shopatamazon (aff)
Matterhackers ▶ https://3d.pn/matterhackers (aff)
Proto Pasta ▶ http://3d.pn/protopasta (aff)

Nikko Industries 3D Printable Models ▶ https://bit.ly/3lK0WHi

THE TEAM! 🤟
Host: Joel Telling ▶ https://twitter.com/joeltelling
Executive Producer: David Tobin ▶ https://twitter.com/David_Tobin
The Website ▶ https://the3dprintingnerd.com

——————————–
Find Me Socially!
——————————–
Twitch: https://twitch.tv/joeltelling
Twitter: https://twitter.com/joeltelling
Twitter 3DPN: https://twitter.com/3dprintingnerd
Facebook: https://facebook.com/3dprintingnerd
Instagram: https://instagram.com/joeltelling
Instagram 3DPN: https://instagram.com/3dprintingnerd
Discord: https://discord.gg/GGZQgnh

——————————–
Want to send me something?
——————————–
3D Printing Nerd
PO Box 55532
Shoreline, WA 98155
USA

Music in Episodes Comes From:
Epidemic Sound – http://3d.pn/epidemicsound
Future Vega – https://futurevega.sourceaudio.com
Audio Micro – http://www.audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music

FTC Disclaimer: A percentage of sales is made through Affiliate links