Uncategorized

350c 3D Printer + TINY CoreXY from Mixware BUT ITS A KICKSTARTER…

Mixware sent these two machines over, but failed to mention Kickstarter until they were in my hands. It feels like a bait-and-switch, but, both machines seem to have some neat features, and I personally wanted to have a look at them. With that in mind, you get to come along for the journey.

DO NOT PUT MONEY INTO KICKSTARTER THAT YOU CANNOT AFFORD TO SET ON FIRE.
I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR ADULT DECISION TO BACK OR NOT BACK THIS KICKSTARTER.
I AM SERIOUS.

Mixware Kickstarter:
https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mixware/mixware-a-desktop-high-temperature-fdm-3d-printer-for-every

SUPPORT! 😍
▶ https://3d.pn/patreon
▶ https://www.floatplane.com/channel/3dprintingnerd
▶ https://buymeacoff.ee/3dprintingnerd
▶ https://www.ko-fi.com/joeltelling

GEAR! 🎥🎦📷
Glowforge ▶ https://3d.pn/glowforge (aff)
Prusa ▶ https://3d.pn/prusa (aff)
Puget Systems ▶ https://3d.pn/pugetsystems
Slice Engineering ▶ https://3d.pn/slice

MATERIALS 🦇
Printed Solid ▶ https://3d.pn/printedsolid
FilamentOne ▶ https://3d.pn/filamentone
Amazon ▶ https://geni.us/shopatamazon (aff)
Matterhackers ▶ https://3d.pn/matterhackers (aff)
Proto Pasta ▶ http://3d.pn/protopasta (aff)

Nikko Industries 3D Printable Models ▶ https://bit.ly/3lK0WHi

THE TEAM! 🤟
The Website ▶ https://the3dprintingnerd.com
Sean Connelly on Patreon ▶ https://www.patreon.com/theseanconnelly
David Tobin on Instagram ▶ https://www.instagram.com/david_tobin

——————————–
Find Me Socially!
——————————–
Twitch: https://twitch.tv/joeltelling
Twitter: https://twitter.com/joeltelling
Twitter 3DPN: https://twitter.com/3dprintingnerd
Facebook: https://facebook.com/3dprintingnerd
Instagram: https://instagram.com/joeltelling
Instagram 3DPN: https://instagram.com/3dprintingnerd
Discord: https://discord.gg/GGZQgnh

——————————–
Want to send me something?
——————————–
3D Printing Nerd
PO Box 55532
Shoreline, WA 98155
USA

Music in Episodes Comes From:
Epidemic Sound – http://3d.pn/epidemicsound
Future Vega – https://futurevega.sourceaudio.com
Audio Micro – http://www.audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music

FTC Disclaimer: A percentage of sales is made through Affiliate links