EXPERT LEVEL Supports on Broken Anvil Miniatures!

EXPERT LEVEL Supports on Broken Anvil Miniatures!

Broken Anvil has PRE-SUPPORTED tabletop miniatures! Their Dungeon Delvers Kickstarter is LIVE! https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/bamdungeondelvers/dungeon-delvers-0

Supports thanks to the work of @3DPrintingPro!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbv2mDrRqXovPdahRyoCFhA

FROM THE EPISODE:
Siraya Tech FAST GREY:
https://geni.us/fastgrey (Amazon)

Anycubic Photon Mono X:
https://geni.us/photonmonox (Amazon)
https://bit.ly/30asywO (Anycubic)

Prusa SL1:
https://3d.pn/sl1 (Prusa3D)

Epax E10 4K Mono:
https://epax3d.com/products/epax-e10-uv-lcd-3d-printer?_pos=7&_sid=0350cd16f&_ss=r

Phrozen Sonic Mini 4k:
https://geni.us/phrozensonicmini4k (Amazon)
https://phrozen3d.com/products/sonic-mini-4k-resin-3d-printer-phrozen (Phrozen3D)

WhamBam Mega Slap Mat:
https://whambamsystems.com/slap-mat (WhamBam)

Want to Help Support Us?
Patreon: http://3d.pn/patreon
Floatplane: https://www.floatplane.com/channel/3dprintingnerd
Buy Me a Coffee: http://buymeacoff.ee/3dprintingnerd
Ko-fi: http://www.ko-fi.com/joeltelling

Follow the Team!
Sean Connelly on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/theseanconnelly
David Tobin on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/david_tobin

Cool Links to Awesome Stuff
Nikko Industries – AWESOME stuff to print: https://bit.ly/3lK0WHi
Printed Solid: https://3d.pn/printedsolid
FilamentOne: https://3d.pn/filamentone
Amazon: https://geni.us/shopatamazon (aff)
Matterhackers: https://3d.pn/matterhackers (aff)
Proto Pasta: http://3d.pn/protopasta (aff)
Prusa: http://3d.pn/prusa (aff)
Puget Systems: http://3d.pn/pugetsystems
Channel Merch Shop : http://3d.pn/shop

——————————–
Find Me Socially!
——————————–
Twitch: https://twitch.tv/joeltelling
Twitter: https://twitter.com/joeltelling
Twitter 3DPN: https://twitter.com/3dprintingnerd
Facebook: https://facebook.com/3dprintingnerd
Instagram: https://instagram.com/joeltelling
Instagram 3DPN: https://instagram.com/3dprintingnerd
Discord: https://discord.gg/GGZQgnh

——————————–
Want to send me something?
——————————–
3D Printing Nerd
PO Box 55532
Shoreline, WA 98155
USA

Music provided by https://futurevega.sourceaudio.com
Royalty Free Music by http://www.audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music

FTC Disclaimer: A percentage of sales is made through Affiliate links

Back To Top

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This