Month: August 2019

Technically Nerdy

Fan Mail Friday – What is a CUBERDON?

CLICK THESE LINKS Salvatore Lacorte: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNb4Ug98ow0PyoBQg2ucPAA Hit up the MAIN CHANNEL http://youtube.com/3dprintingnerd Puget Systems: http://3d.pn/pugetsystems Channel Merch Shop : http://3d.pn/shop https://www.buymeacoffee.com/3dprintingnerd https://www.ko-fi.com/joeltelling http://3d.pn/patreon You can show support while shopping at these retailers Amazon (US link) : http://3d.pn/amazon Amazon (Canada link) : http://3d.pn/amazonca Amazon (UK link) : http://3d.pn/amazonuk ——————————– Find Me Socially! ——————————– Twitch : http://twitch.tv/joeltelling […]

Uncategorized

Worlds Largest OpenRC F1 3D Printed RC Car – IT DRIVES!

I THINK this means it’s time to bring this phase of the Worlds Largest OpenRC F1 3D Printed RC Car to a conclusion! That ending – NO ONE saw that coming! Daniel Noree – The OpenRC Project https://danielnoree.com/the-openrc-project Matterhackers BUILD Series PLA http://3d.pn/mhbuild 3D Gloop http://3d.pn/3dgloop Special thanks to Audiojack http://audiojack.com Buy Me a Coffee? […]

Uncategorized

First Prints from the FUNMAT HT

The Funmat HT from Intamsys is interesting. It can print PEEK and ULTEM, going over 400C. It can also handle PLA and lower temp filaments. The build plate gets to 160C, and even the enclosed chamber goes to 90C. The build volume isn’t small, and it’s built extremely well. Let’s have a look at some […]

Technically Nerdy

Fan Mail Friday – SUPER TINY PLAY BUTTON

Thanks for tuning in! Here are some links from the episode: THAT STUFF https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJNbMESQsKBzcy2lcl9jNeQ CLICK THESE LINKS Hit up the MAIN CHANNEL http://youtube.com/3dprintingnerd Puget Systems: http://3d.pn/pugetsystems Channel Merch Shop : http://3d.pn/shop https://www.buymeacoffee.com/3dprintingnerd https://www.ko-fi.com/joeltelling http://3d.pn/patreon You can show support while shopping at these retailers Amazon (US link) : http://3d.pn/amazon Amazon (Canada link) : http://3d.pn/amazonca Amazon (UK […]

Uncategorized

3D Printing a FULL SIZE THANOS SWORD from Avengers Endgame!

The full size Thanos sword from Avengers Endgame is officially one of the largest things I’ve EVER 3d printed! The Raise3D Pro 2 Plus did a great job, and the Raise3D, Polymaker, Makeshaper, and Colorfabb filaments worked great! The Broken Nerd on YouTube http://youtube.com/brokennerd Get your own Raise3D Pro 2 Plus http://3d.pn/raise3d Colorfabb filament http://3d.pn/colorfabb […]

Uncategorized

Elegoo Mars Resin 3D Printer is INCREDIBLE!

The Elegoo Mars resin 3d printer is built incredibly well AND prints CRAZY GOOD. We got it out of the box on a stream, but couldn’t finish the prints in time. Here is the update on how the prints did. Elegoo Mars: http://3d.pn/elegoomars OTHER resin printers: Longer 3D Orange 10: http://3d.pn/orange10 Anycubic Photon: http://3d.pn/anycubicphoton Prusa […]

Uncategorized

Let’s Get the Elegoo Mars Out of the Box!

Let’s get this Elegoo Mars resin 3d printer out of the box! Elegoo Mars (Amazon) https://3d.pn/elegoomars CLICK THESE LINKS We have a SECOND CHANNEL! http://youtube.com/technicallynerdy Magigoo: http://thought3d.com Stronghero3D: http://3d.pn/stronghero3d Matterhackers BUILD series filaments (aff) : http://3d.pn/mhbuild Matterhackers 3D Printers (aff) : http://3d.pn/mhprinters Proto Pasta (aff): http://3d.pn/protopasta Prusa (aff): http://3d.pn/prusa Puget Systems: http://3d.pn/pugetsystems Channel Merch Shop […]

Uncategorized

3D Printing, Glass Blowing, Epic Cosplay at Prague Maker Faire!

We got the chance to go to Maker Faire Prague during our visit to the Czech Republic! It was amazing to see this incredible show full of makers of all ages! #3dprinting #makerfaire #PragueMF Maker Faire Prague: https://prague.makerfaire.com Glass Blown Engines: http://www.sklozam.cz Germia! http://twitch.tv/datgermia http://twitter.com/datgermia http://instagram.com/datgermia http://facebook.com/datgermia Jinrich! https://cults3d.com/en/users/Odrivous/creations Made by Flodr: http://www.madebyflodr.cz A huge […]

Back To Top

Pin It on Pinterest