Mosaic Manufacturing makes the Palette 2 / Palette 2 Pro – a 3d printing device that takes up to four different filaments, and prints multi color / multi material objects. NOW, with PAINTING enabled in Canvas, users can PAINT SINGLE STL MODELS and print them out in MULTIPLE COLORS!

#3dprinting #paletteprinted #mosaicmanufacturing

IT IS WONDERFUL! I not only had the chance to learn about this new feature from the team while in Toronto, I got the chance to use it here at home, and I’m blown away. Yes, it’s a first version, and there is no such thing as software without bugs – HOWEVER – it’s easy to use, it’s fast, and I’m willing to bet you’ll have as much fun as I do when painting my models!

https://canvas3d.io/ (correct link to Canvas)
https://www.mosaicmfg.com/ (link to learn more about Mosaic, Palette 2)

Model credits:
Sydney Opera House by MiniWorld 3D (www.myminifactory.com/object/3d-print-sydney-opera-house-australia-43619)
Helsinki Cathedral by MiniWorld 3D (www.myminifactory.com/object/3d-print-helsinki-cathedral-55656)
The Penguins of Madagascar by Rober Rollin (www.myminifactory.com/object/3d-print-the-penguins-of-madagascar-39524)
Dr. Zoidberg by Rober Rollin (www.myminifactory.com/object/3d-print-dr-zoidberg-from-futurama-75599)
BB8 Statue by Rasse32123 (www.thingiverse.com/thing:2957478)
The Skylift by MakerBot (www.thingiverse.com/thing:220564)
Mike the Tiger by rowiac (www.thingiverse.com/thing:1763141)
Zombie Hunter Head by Sculptor (www.thingiverse.com/thing:69709)

CLICK THESE LINKS

We have a SECOND CHANNEL!
http://youtube.com/technicallynerdy

Magigoo: http://thought3d.com
Stronghero3D: http://3d.pn/stronghero3d

Matterhackers BUILD series filaments (aff) : http://3d.pn/mhbuild
Matterhackers 3D Printers (aff) : http://3d.pn/mhprinters

Proto Pasta (aff): http://3d.pn/protopasta

Prusa (aff): http://3d.pn/prusa

Puget Systems: http://3d.pn/pugetsystems

Channel Merch Shop : http://3d.pn/shop

You can buy me a coffee
http://buymeacoff.ee/3dprintingnerd
http://www.ko-fi.com/joeltelling

You can support what we do via Patreon
http://3d.pn/patreon

Heck, JOIN up here on YouTube:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_7aK9PpYTqt08ERh1MewlQ/join

You can show support while shopping at these retailers

Amazon (US link) : http://3d.pn/amazon
Amazon (Canada link) : http://3d.pn/amazonca
Amazon (UK link) : http://3d.pn/amazonuk

——————————–
Find Me Socially!
——————————–
Twitch : http://twitch.tv/joeltelling
Twitter : http://twitter.com/joeltelling
Facebook : http://facebook.com/3dprintingnerd
Instagram : http://instagram.com/joeltelling
Discord: https://discord.gg/GGZQgnh

——————————–
Want to send me something?
——————————–
3D Printing Nerd
PO Box 55532
Shoreline, WA 98155
USA

Music provided by https://futurevega.sourceaudio.com
Royalty Free Music by http://www.audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This